the perfect frame..things turning up that you are supposed to have said, posted and written that are completely out of sync with the profile of the alleged 'perp' held by others from actual direct, long-standing experience of him
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79460.msg495070#msg495070 date=1366591282] Why are the Americans so deathly afraid to give this man a fair trial? Are they worried a fair trial might result in an acquittal?
Bai stop with you schupidness...who denied him a fair trail? Has he been charged yet?
He is being treated like a terrorist...and I approve!
[quote author=SCA link=topic=79460.msg495109#msg495109 date=1366640290]
Bai stop with you schupidness...who denied him a fair trail? Has he been charged yet?
He is being treated like a terrorist...and I approve!
Yuh fellow right wing nutters John McCain and Lindsay Graham want him to be declared as an enemy combatant and tried at Guantanamo Bay. They know fully well that he'll have no rights before a military kangaroo court and they will just rubber stamp a guilty verdict. And since y'all so stupid I don't expect y'all to fully realize the implications if that were to happen.
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79460.msg495123#msg495123 date=1366645621]
And since y'all so stupid I don't expect y'all to fully realize the implications if that were to happen.
Hold strain there bro....spoke to my lawyer niece in Boston.
Her very good friend has been asked to Defend the youth.
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79460.msg495123#msg495123 date=1366645621]
Yuh fellow right wing nutters John McCain and Lindsay Graham want him to be declared as an enemy combatant and tried at Guantanamo Bay.