The right to remain alive

krishna · 04-21-2013, 05:24 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

to my great sooprise deh did not kill the kid.  that must have been a massive failure.

they usually kill all whom they frame up.  they don't want no supposed perp to be around protesting their innocence.

yuh right as far as I see.  deh fraid an aquittal :Smile

http://news.sky.com/story/1080494/boston...rican-kids

the perfect frame..things turning up that you are supposed to have said, posted and written that are completely out of sync with the profile of the alleged 'perp' held by others from actual direct, long-standing experience of him

the right to remain alive too..for all of us..for if the police state is established in the USA it will extend to Canada too...total shutdown.

look at trouble here.  a man like me is toast immediately...prolly 'disappeared' right away :Smile

no place to hide Ketchim..no matter what you post!

dont ya'all love Obama now!

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79460.msg495070#msg495070 date=1366591282]
Why are the Americans so deathly afraid to give this man a fair trial?  Are they worried a fair trial might result in an acquittal?
Bai stop with you schupidness...who denied him a fair trail? Has he been charged yet?

He is being treated like a terrorist...and I approve!

Snoopster ,

He cannot be tried now ......too many errors of Law

The only alternative to correct the rush action :

is Guantanamo Bay !

[quote author=SCA link=topic=79460.msg495109#msg495109 date=1366640290]
Bai stop with you schupidness...who denied him a fair trail? Has he been charged yet?

He is being treated like a terrorist...and I approve!

Yuh fellow right wing nutters John McCain and Lindsay Graham want him to be declared as an enemy combatant and tried at Guantanamo Bay.  They know fully well that he'll have no rights before a military kangaroo court and they will just rubber stamp a guilty verdict.  And since y'all so stupid I don't expect y'all to fully realize the implications if that were to happen.

Oh well.  It's y'all fcuked up country anyways.
8)

You sounding real chupid right now for an attorney...

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79460.msg495123#msg495123 date=1366645621]

And since y'all so stupid
I don't expect y'all to fully realize the implications if that were to happen.

Hold strain there bro....spoke to my lawyer niece in Boston.

Her very good friend has been asked to Defend the youth.

will keep you posted  8)

Of course the right of dismissal based on Miranda is growing Large  Wink

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79460.msg495123#msg495123 date=1366645621]

Yuh fellow right wing nutters John McCain and Lindsay Graham want him to be declared as an enemy combatant and tried at Guantanamo Bay.

There a hard push for this !