11 Mar 2013 17:46 #124839
You elucidated about alternative words so you are the English Teacher.
Remember I am not even English....
We can have banter as well....
12 Mar 2013 10:55 #124879
Oh my commanding wife ...she want to destroy my life !!
Bokey , U have anything Sports related to post ...
yuh getting rale staler and staler !
12 Mar 2013 12:20 #124898
You do act like one though.
You used to contribute cricketing matter before.
Get back to doing so as I am sure you have much informed things to contribute.
At the moment you are just sniffing around people's posts, pulling out a line for your distorted gratification.
Of course we banter but......
wifan
12 Mar 2013 13:31 #124918
by wifan
I don't think Rankin will be receive an England call up because we have enough fast bowlers and he certainly isn't better than the bowlers in and around our squad. Morgan can't even get in the Test team at the moment. I think we should leave the Irish players alone.
12 Mar 2013 16:31 #124955
wifan,
We should really leave the Saffers alone.
We have had Joyce, who has reverted, and Morgan.
As I said we have traditionally selected players from the UK, and although the Republic is not in, we have not poached anyone.
At the time of Joyce and even Morgan, there is no prospect of the Irish playing tests.
Since they can revert, and it will be some time until they gain test status, I have no problems if they play for us.
Give Ireland the chance they deserve
Time to create page: 0.224 seconds