wowtgp
27 Oct 2014 05:02 #220373
by wowtgp
You definitely took your time with research. I suppose they are good with women. Good for them!
10 Aug 2015 14:22 #267194
Wasim Akram married Shaniera Thompson, making her Shaniera Akram, after the demise of his first wife Huma Akram.
He said his kids needed a mother, and well.......
10 Aug 2015 15:52 #267208
Glenn Turner, New Zealand cricket player, in July 1973. Sukhi and Glenn Turner settled in Dunedin in 1982. They have two kids.
11 Aug 2015 08:47 #267258
by Rowe992
Hardly see West Indian players getting married. The few exceptions are mainly from Trinidad and Guyana where they try so hard to be like their Indian ancestors.
11 Aug 2015 10:19 #267269
LoL : Good one , Rowe ::LOL::
But the other tribe ancestors get wives AFTER they get children : Look at PollyPieces wedding pic !
11 Aug 2015 10:59 #267276
is Polly fault the child come early eh!
and who seh there is a fault in dat ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
this Muslim fella must have been christrianized >

Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Cricket : Wives
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds