Samuels has no class and less talent

04 Sep 2017 16:36 #350245 by David
Samuels has no class and less talent. Obnoxious and unprofessional comments from someone who puts money before country. Being savaged by him would be like walking into fog. He’s probably only mouthing off now because he knows he’s not able to let his cricket do the talking.

• Heatman
04 Sep 2017 17:25 #350251 by Heatman
I totally agree with you on this, most professional make the mistake of talking too before the actual showing of what one got starts. This makes them look like round peg in a square hole.

Just like what happened to McGregor in his fight with Mayweather, he talked and talked but got his ass handed to him in the ring.

05 Sep 2017 10:00 - 05 Sep 2017 10:08 #350266 by mapoui
pheeeeeeeeeeeeew!  David and Heatman!!!!! you guys are not west indian for sure are you....Pommies ::confused:: ::confused::

I see allyuh love our lilttle Marlon eh!  is a good thing allyuh don't hate him.  one stare from either one of you then, would melt lil Marlon. 

Hold on!  don't look at him please. we need him some yet. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 05 Sep 2017 10:08 by mapoui.

05 Sep 2017 10:07 #350267 by mapoui
Marlon Samuels has real talent as a batsman..lots of classy looking talent.  he has not made the best use of it at test level for sure.  he may be a lil short of intellectual smarts, of emotional class...surely due to where he came out of.

I don't beat up on Black people for anything of the sort..absolutely nothing of that sort.

regardless Marlon Samuels came out, got involved, was good enough to get where he is, made a life for himself..is no parasite on anyone.  in the end I credit him not discredit him..although in between there was always good wood for him from my quarters

love him or leave him but he has done the best he could...and it is not that bad at all

05 Sep 2017 12:58 #350272 by Balasubramaniam
OK FOLKS, UNDERSTAND ONE THING

BEN STOKES HAS HISTORY AND IT IS NOT PARTICULARLY GOOD

THERE IS SAMUELS BUT THERE IS ALSO KOHLI AND OF COURSE RABADA. RABADA WAS UNJUSTLY BANNED FOR ONE TEST BY THE ICC

I AM SURE THERE ARE OTHER PLAYERS WHO STOKES HAS CLASHED WITH

THE COMMON FACTOR IN ALL OF THESE CLASHES IS BEN STOKES

05 Sep 2017 13:48 #350275 by Googley

He looks good, period!

Correct is rite!  he is very short of intellectual smarts!!!  This is the same chap who told Lance Gibbs that he couldn't bowl him!!!

maybe you should!  They need to be held to higher standards like everyone else is held!  By holding him to lower standard you are contributing to the problem, now helping!  :P

05 Sep 2017 13:49 #350276 by Googley

this thread is about Samuels...open another one about stokes or ICC fairness... :P

05 Sep 2017 14:42 - 06 Sep 2017 08:52 #350283 by mapoui

no tenks!  you cyan keep dat advice Judge.  you are a judge and Modi is running free.  no tenks man!  simply no tenks

(but as a judge let me draw your attention to a situation you shud be able to handle..the Indian Genocide in the Andaman islands.  Indians` are killing the the little negros there and stealing their land

go get dem Judge googs.  I am right behind you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::)
Last edit: 06 Sep 2017 08:52 by mapoui.

05 Sep 2017 15:21 #350292 by Googley
man, stick to the topic and stop monkeying around topics!  this thread is about Samuels!  open a separate indian genocide thread if you want to talk about that. 

05 Sep 2017 16:16 #350313 by David
Marlon Samuels is a strong candidate for biggest **** in sport. I'd even put him ahead of KP on the cricket list, though Andrew Strauss might disagree.

Time to create page: 0.181 seconds

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
Sophie