03 Sep 2017 11:55 #350213
you really like Dowrich man. I cud agree if Ramdin wasnt there. he is a better keeper than Dowrich. I don't think they will drop Dowrich anyway. Skourtney isn't going back to Ramdin under any circumstance
and no..deh will not drop Powell for this last test here. and Het left out for right now is nto a bad thing. he seems a tad not quite ready..another year shud set him right.
and I do think Kyle has had a long enough run....Pak, England, england. he may have it like his brother I doh know. I thought both of them were the pits until his brother scored. but man fuh Kyle, how long is a long run fuh these guys. Kyle has played in at least six straight test matches
03 Sep 2017 14:42 #350216
Yeah, I like Dowrich's technique. I find something about his style very classical and serious.
I think you are mixing up Kyle and Shai. Kyle - the older brother - has only played in this test tour to England. Only two games. Shai, his younger brother, has played lots and lots of tests (about 23 innings), and has failed them all, other than his last twin centuries.
I think our domestic standards are so bad, that we have to stick with players internationally for about a year and a half, giving them time to fail and learn on the job. Paint debuted as a 19 year old and was terrible before he started making tons.
cWI: warm up b4 series decider at Lord's
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds