28 Aug 2017 08:06 #349871
Bish is a strike bowler..his confidence takin' ah beatin here ::confused::
I hope not..but it mus' be frustrating fuh him how things rolling out >
too many bajans. I want to se if deh will persist with rip van winkle kyle next test'..and cant bat Dowirch too
28 Aug 2017 11:28 #349881
by Balasubramaniam
WASTE INDIES LEARNING THE HARD WAY.
A TEST MATCH IS FIVE DAYS LONG.
ENGLAND BAT VERY DEEP.
RIGHT NOW A DRAW FOR WASTE INDIES WOULD BE A GOOD RESULT.
FUNNY AS HELL - HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
AND MOST IMPORTANTLY HOLD YOUR CATCHES
28 Aug 2017 11:57 #349886
balasubra turn up..wifan again in some new old clothes ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
28 Aug 2017 12:00 #349888
somehow dat byline suggested to me we had our face offered fuh england to punch ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I wonder why..like it was tongue in cheek :-[ :-[ :-[
28 Aug 2017 16:37 #349923
all i know is Root was Bishoo scalp in the 1stinnings
and Moeen in the 3rd innings.
and faced 33 balls for 1 run (SR 3.02) as a Night Watchman
2nd Test - England v West Indies
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds