25 Jun 2017 12:00 #344938
Dhawan's 21st fifty overall - 50*(49) and his 5th against the Windies. India - 86/0 in 14 overs
25 Jun 2017 16:04 #344944
KOAP went fuh duck. there are more letters in his acronym dan the runs he scores.
my bwoy Jason Mo cant score anymore eh. he had a poor run against even against Afghan and it continues here.
looks like his ride is up and over. great guy but he does not appear good enuff. so long Jaymo. take it easy and continue keep Titty going in the regionals ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
25 Jun 2017 16:06 - 25 Jun 2017 16:13 #344945
Pope be'eetin ball. good fuh him. did not expect it doh. he seems an impse to me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 25 Jun 2017 16:13 by mapoui.
Observer
25 Jun 2017 22:10 #344953
by Observer
The West Indies was blown away, losing by 105 runs. We will probably hear more of the same from the team and officials that they have learned something from the loss and the next game will be better. More of the same as usual. When is the sun gonna shine on the team once more?
25 Jun 2017 22:54 #344954
by naruto100
So match happened after all. I thought this match will be also not going to play because of rain. And now I am seeing the score of India win!!! Lol. India did well by scoring above 300 in 43 overs.
Third ODI, West Indies vs India.
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds