17 Jun 2017 18:19 #344309
The Board administrators are accountable to no one.
the Selection panels has ended its explanation on players picked.
The public knows its Insularity : whomsoever is heading the Panel:
effects his home island population of the XI.
17 Jun 2017 18:21 #344310
CARICOM intervention was ignored.
Various Prime ministers of satellite countries are ignored.
Independent reports like Wilkins, Patterson and Ramphal
were placed in the ever ready litter box.
CWI has ignored all recommendations to change its status quo.
19 Jun 2017 08:37 #344417
Game cancelled. deh say it was all about venue but we know bettah....
19 Jun 2017 12:11 #344441
Guyana cancelled their TEST match:
"There were principles at stake that could not be avoided’,
‘in the last resort there was an emotional issue, that England should not be
pushed around by a tin-pot quasi-dictator’ such as Burnham.
Britain’s High Commissioner to Guyana Phillip Mallet reported
19 Jun 2017 12:49 - 19 Jun 2017 23:06 #344446
I wasn't deh. I do know test was cancelled and dat kabaka was behind it.
I am sooprised by Titty Indos propensity to bend before Skameron, stunned by it
I see Ragoonath besides himself to shift the issue from the truth of player boycott to the lie of venue disagreement as the reason for the cancellation and I am shock
Last edit: 19 Jun 2017 23:06 by mapoui.