Oh Mi Gord!!! I Tell Dem Dress Skam an' His CWI an' Put Dem on The Field

10 Jun 2017 11:33 - 10 Jun 2017 11:40 #343674 by mapoui
www.espncricinfo.com/west-indies-v-afgha...e/match/1089779.html

this is a deep, solid mahogany, comedic laff..juss like the Laff that flowed wen I saw the results above......

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

allyuh tink it sorf.  right through the baseboards fuh the west indies, leaving ole Skam and his huge bureau above, starving, suffocating as deh too large to go through the hole in the boards easily.

here we come 'Tendoscatte'...to Hollad.  we go play in Suriname ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  Holland and CWI

den onto Brunei and Namibia fuh we.  not end Kenya and Uganda care to play we again.

oh how the mighty have fallen..stupid like sh!t.  the nig nogs take over the admin and have proven themselves to be utterly inferior to the old planters..even as the Libtard skunt Skam imposes fully an ole marse' systemic ideology on the west indies.

the bline skunt skam doh see, cyar see dat it is not to follow the western ways of ole marse but to discover who the west indies is and to make a plan consistent with our needs at this time..with our personality and flavor and nature and in and from out of our conditions and experience.

dat is why deh say INDEPENDENCE skam yuh dumb kunt.  you have to be your own man in your own home and you how supposed to reflect who you are not what others men want reflected up n deh

I bettah stop now because the more I here with this the more angry I get.  just to realize the waste and stupidity behind the west indian black elites is sickening, mih stomach upset.  deh produce Skam and the CWI.  and like the region has fallen through the baseboards the cricket falling behind it, as both buck up on the ground dong below

CWI IS A WEST INDIAN WANNABE SHOW,A COLONIALIST CONSTRUCT ESSAYED BY WEST INDIAN BLACK MEN, OLD COLONIALS ALL, WHO REFUSE TO ACCEPT DEH OLE BLACK SLAVERY, COLONIALIST ARSE IN THE WEST INDIES.

WE HAVE TO BUILD SOMETHING RELEVANT AND CONSISTENT WITH WHO WE ARE AND OUR SPECIFIC NEEDS AS A NATION OUT OF THE EXPERIENCE WE HAVE HAD IN OUR WEST INDIAN NATURAL ENVIRONMENT

All allyuh dumb skunts up in the west indian governments and instutions allyuh!  that deh is the law of existence.  if allyuh doh follow dat is death fuh the west indies period.

all doh see the facts on the groun'.  1995 when the ole planters finally bowed off the scene and the Nhiggers take over it has been steadiy fauliure...FAILUREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE  WITHOUT LET AND PAUSE.  and it will not stop until a nationalist perspective replaces Libtard skam and dem.

and it is the same thng for the west indies as a nation. 

I will bet people I leave behind right now...younger people 1 or 2 of whom may likely live long enuff to see..that in 50 years time the west indies of today will not even exist from the point of view of its current composition of population, with the heritage and the potential dat gave us, to build nation consistent with we and our experience.  all dat wud be gone. it would be better if we were dead and not re-enslaved.

and the sknt CWI ::confused::  the people of Antigua should just collect and walk up to Coolidge and kick Skameron and dem out and start up a cooperative cricket owned run and manged by the players and the people of the region through the boards all of which would be revolutionized into cooperative models
Last edit: 10 Jun 2017 11:40 by mapoui.

10 Jun 2017 11:39 #343676 by chairman
cry for windies

10 Jun 2017 11:59 #343681 by TRINIDADDY
Carter, Powell and Nurse shouldn't be on this team. I'd play Bravo, Bishoo and Pooran.

Alzari continues to be good, both with ball and bat.

10 Jun 2017 12:01 - 10 Jun 2017 12:08 #343682 by mapoui

wat will dat accomplish ::confused::

tears is dead wartuh.  deh doh make no flowers grow..no dasheen, yam an' fig.

a proper nationalist perspective..dat is what is required. 

you are a nation and a people or not ::confused:: no matter how mix-up, disparate and separate you are now.  experience put you in that place and location...dat systematic experience  shaped you into wat you are now, with the imperative to survive in hostile dying remnant.

how you go accomplish dat following the same man who put yuh deh, in the process of ripping yuh rarse off totally, comprehensively, whole ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

de only ting he ent tief from you yet is yuh liver string.  and I sure he have plans fuh dat theft to be effected soon tuh rarse.

an dat is the man you follow..turning your own people into slaves all the better to continue ripping dem off ::confused::

Skameron colluded to rip apart the WIPA, cut down the players pay check to slavery wages, sold out west indian cricket potential to forriners and wat does he expect..that there wud continue to be a river of great players chaffing at the bit to play for slavery wages, who would go out there and represent their country with grit, tuffness and determination on wind pies

it's like a machine to make tings skameron..what you put in is dat you get out, you dumb rapine skunt >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 10 Jun 2017 12:08 by mapoui.

10 Jun 2017 12:01 #343683 by chairman
will you cremate or bury windies

10 Jun 2017 12:02 #343684 by mapoui

ok.  but you also need them to play as a team.  you need a team transplant from somewhere.  there is none of dat in the west indies

10 Jun 2017 12:04 - 10 Jun 2017 12:11 #343687 by mapoui

I wud revolutionize it....

we can live but not as Libtards and neo colonials.  the choice is..to become a people in the process of building a nation out of what we have. 

is dat or be overtaken once again, and eliminated as serious factors in the reality we won by hard labour and blood, our very lives over centuries
Last edit: 10 Jun 2017 12:11 by mapoui.

10 Jun 2017 12:13 #343691 by mapoui
CWI cricket is the perfect representation of west indian reality..the utter failure of the west Indian elites..of neo liberal, neo colonial west indian construction

>:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(

10 Jun 2017 13:00 #343697 by ketchim
Six bajans 3 Trinis Zero guyanese

Afghan whup dem

Thanks to Courtney Brown selectees and CWI  :P

10 Jun 2017 13:20 #343701 by chairman
Can you imagine Afghanistan win the series

Time to create page: 0.181 seconds
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
June