02 Jun 2017 11:05 #343029
India vs Pak vs Afgan vs Bangla
non want to tour each other fear of exploding Pitches
why not play Neutral in China
02 Jun 2017 11:12 #343030
very funny! but the way I see it is only those governments can explode the pitches..more specifically their own pitches not the other nations.
dem nations all make and own the terrorists. there wud be no terrorists unless made by some government or the other.
it wud be easy to have games in any of those countries. just get Indian/Pak/Bang to hold back their own terrorists. there is no cross border terrorism. only the americans/israelis/saudis capable of dat
02 Jun 2017 12:16 #343043
by harijobs
I don't understand why bring terrorist activity issues to sports. They are completely different fields and why just can't encourage sportsmanship instead of creating a problem, right?
02 Jun 2017 15:02 #343072
I cannot wait fot Sunday match up :Salivating is a mild term ::LOL::
www.thecricketmonthly.com/story/1098404/...---a-british-rivalry
In the build-up to the big game on Sunday, June 4, you will hear a lot about how
India v Pakistan is more than just a cricket match.
Some might term it a matter of "life and death".
Others, on cue, will claim it is more than that. You will hear about divisions.
About the partition of British India and the large-scale, bloody violence
that claimed, some estimate, as many as two million lives.......
02 Jun 2017 15:07 #343074
The biggest long-term changes have come inside Edgbaston.
The food kiosks now feature halal catering
and on major match days, blocks one to three of the Drayton Manor Stand
are officially an alcohol-free "Family Stand".
The ground now has a prayer room; during the Friday of the England v Pakistan Test in 2016, prayers were led by Inzamam-ul-Haq. .
02 Jun 2017 15:14 #343076
These developments are a happy progression from a past that was not
quite as welcoming of the Asian community.
"It is something over the last 12 to 18 months that we have focused on,"
"We want to open our doors to everybody."
Shabash ! ;D
02 Jun 2017 15:17 #343077
Wish India can be as hospitable as the British..
and cut the crap on Jinnah and the separation !
02 Jun 2017 15:29 #343081
really!!!! ::confused:: ::confused::
remember when deh offered Inzaman team ham sandwiches ::confused:: ::confused::
dat won happen again eh!
04 Jun 2017 02:30 #343166
by naruto100
Today is the day and waiting for the match eagerly. Whoever win the match , I just want an exciting match. Is it day and night match ?
Headline! India rejects Pakistan cricket series
Time to create page: 0.249 seconds