09 May 2017 23:54 #341257
by naruto100
Lol at this thread!!!
Narine is doing really well in the IPL. The over you mentioned , I guess I missed it but it is looking huge. And I never can thought Narine can do it to Badree. What's going on.
10 May 2017 08:52 #341262
you might have to trace it back to Trinidad..central...Preysal and all dat went on deh between dem 2 test an dem.
there is no way in hell or heaven dat Narine can hit Badree like dat if Badree not serving it up
nobdy can hit Bardee all of the time and Narine cyan :
oui fouteeeeeeeeee! dat cyar be rite :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
11 May 2017 02:27 #341280
by naruto100
Well, I am not following much so I don't know. But I used to see some matches at IPL. I saw Badree took hatrick in same series few days back. So it is kind of surprise.
11 May 2017 08:23 #341281
ketchim is able to answer dat fuh you..wat is likely going orn between Bardree and Narine from Preysal.... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
you shud arks him :-[ :-[ :-[
or who knows..he may wake up in ah good mood and tell you voluntarily ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 May 2017 08:43 #341602
What's going on in the IPL :-\
a team with Gayle, AB and Kohli is at 8th spot ?
damnnnn !