26 Mar 2017 13:24 #338177
Welcome to Pakistan cricket, Shadab Khan. It's a magical place where you can take lots of wickets and the Akmal family drops your catches.
26 Mar 2017 14:55 #338180
skourtney side collopse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
oh bwoy. I predicted dat this mawnin but when I tried to post the blasted site would not take it. but no never mind it happening actually
west indies cricket is stupid cricket..like the west indian people. stupid people. let skourtney go out and play. he will have to if he insists on keeping Carlos as captain.
better yet let the skunt pick a total bajan 11 led by carlos and turn dem loose pon west indian fields. and if he expect protest in the rest of the region den make den play all the games in Bim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Mar 2017 14:58 #338182
Pak cyar beat nobody else but can and will murder this west indies.
all I sorry about is dat skourtney and and skameron not on the field tofeel the full weight of the cutarse dats coming this season..a cutarse deh make certain by their own incompetence
26 Mar 2017 15:12 #338187
wat I seeing yar..west indies bowlin'. demself back into the game ::confused::
interesting. I battah take dong my wail ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Mar 2017 21:24 #338195
Skameron 'trong enuff to tote dem all to Wadadli and store dem up at Coolidge ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::