15 Jan 2017 13:27 #332530
You dont Chairman ??
No coverage of International Games will attract Fans ??
merry boys, super sunil and lil bravo WILL ????
Okay , Carry On Smartly !!!
15 Jan 2017 13:29 #332533
Alien dont have a Clue NOR a MIND
her set and sole task is to DESTROY this Forum....
dont trust a Trini ooman.....ah warning yuh >
Alien
15 Jan 2017 13:31 #332535
by Alien
Borse it says 112 members on your site .
If you weeded out thousands , they left .
If this amazing poster can only get you 1 hundred plus members
when he yells jump ..you say how high .
Thats great management Borse .
You both deserve each other .
I am anxious to see how you will build the site after 8 years .
Read between the lines they are not good enough . ::confused::
Alien
15 Jan 2017 13:33 #332538
by Alien
Over the last 8 years of International games coverage .
I wasn't here .
Your site states 112 members .
Something is wrong ?
15 Jan 2017 13:34 #332539
nothing is wrong. we are the number caribbean forum. i guess you havent looked around.
15 Jan 2017 13:35 #332540
alien if you so interested in what i am doing cricket is played in many places.
you never watch a game.
you never get into match coverage
The Pitch littered with Garbage
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds