09 Jan 2017 11:50 #331632
but if Darren leave its long term..not connected to any west indian future :
09 Jan 2017 15:15 #331661
He may still return. We thought Gayle would never come back after his exile, but he came back and played another few years.
Alien
09 Jan 2017 15:55 #331663
by Alien
I know you don't have such but think how could I come up with such teams if it didn't
come from their respective countries .
Oh never mind asking you to think ...ha ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Jan 2017 16:46 #331686
yes a Kolpak deal. that wud be the most profitable deal for Darren to make. he would be secure for life.
and if Kolpak he is done with the west indies...period. he wont be back. he would become english
he wud be done TD..just like ketchim say
Alien
09 Jan 2017 17:23 #331693
by Alien
Rampaul signed a kolpak deal
He is playing for T&T in the T50 tourney. ::confused::
10 Jan 2017 10:04 #331739
how ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
dat reads like Skimmy...the REAL Skimmy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
10 Jan 2017 10:39 #331744
crooked is human. we din evolve straight. we only now trying to straighten we-self out..... wat yuh talking about
Breaking news .... Darren Bravo
Time to create page: 0.237 seconds