02 Jan 2017 13:33 #330919
Pakistan tour of Australia, Jan 3-7, 2017
starts in 5 hours !
Show some fight Pakistan : Zindabad !
03 Jan 2017 07:20 #330972
dat Renshaw test gorne 167 not out. he is just 20 years old.
another Ozzie impse to terrorize west indies
03 Jan 2017 10:45 #330979
Mohammad Amir to Renshaw, no run, whoa! Gets thwacked on the grille.
That did not look good. Pakistan's players all enquire about Renshaw's health.
That was a snorter . Superb delivery.
Back of a length, gets that to tail back in. Renshaw's first instinct was to sway out of the line but realised late that the ball was coming back in.
Tried to duck but this is international cricket, there is no time for hesitation.
The team doctor Peter Bruckner is out to have a look at him
03 Jan 2017 10:48 #330980
He was on 91 and pretty shook up !
would you believe Misbah used spinner Yasir at the odda end ??
I would have brought on Wahab with
more 90 mph Bouncers !!
when you smell blood, go for the kill !
03 Jan 2017 11:46 #330995
misbah is ole skool colonial..like Alexander who ordered Gilchrist to back off ::confused:: ::confused::
03 Jan 2017 11:56 #330997
I am watching Live and thinking why is Misbah this highly touted ? :-\
that was schoolboy strategy to use short pitched intimidation at both ends.
Renshaw I would posit, would NOT have reached his maiden Ton
he now on 167* : 75 additional runs and counting >
03 Jan 2017 11:58 #331000
Renshaw the 20 yr ole was already knocked of hiss arse!
BUT let off.
Pak should pay and Misbah fired or retired !
03 Jan 2017 12:00 #331001
I see wat yuh mean ketchim. I wud have done that myself.
where are Wasim and Younis? deh shud be advisers on a tour like this ::LOL:: ::LOL::
3rd Test: Australia v Pakistan at Sydney
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds