17 Nov 2016 10:04 #326968
if Randy start sell crab back and arape' he have mih....I coming no matter how far!
as long as he make it good. I once traveled to get some arape' but the fake TT's involved make a terrible product I was so vex I had to have a beer to cool down
you know wat those are ketchim...crab back and arape'
wase' ah time arksin captain. he don know nutten like dat
17 Nov 2016 10:25 #326970
I doh like Tobago dumplin..deh make dumplin ovah there too hard.
and I doh eat no dry flour jess so again..dry empty flour. I doh put nutten in my mout' dat is not as nutritious as I cyan make it.
so I use organic flour..all purpose white with no chalk. if I use wartuh its filtered. but I use wartuh if I doh have organic goats milk and egg whites as liquid. that makes the flour/dumplins rich and nutritious.
and the dumplins will be soft and nice to eat..not dem teeth breakin' things in Tobago
and I doh put my hand in it until I ready to knead it and cut and shape and put in pot to boil.
I use a phork..or chopsticks to mix to dat point, cover and leave until I ready. those work fine.
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
17 Nov 2016 10:32 #326972
Tobago curry crab is very nice. I jess have problem with the dumplin di'ze all.
eh man! freshly done crab back is nice eh! oh jesus h !!! wat a delicacy.
deh take the crab meat and season it it up so nice.. mix it with this and that delicious bits and stuff.
oh man. I can eat 2-3 of those at a go. and I still doh know how to make crab back.
and the secret of arape' is the corn bread the meat is wrapped in eh. oh my!
freshly made, just off the heat, with the ground beef still steaming inside when you break it..thats the best for me.
look here! I going home yes. I want a month to recap all ah dat by direct participation. which really means I walking with my belly at ready.
I will fas' fuh a month here in TO then take off..hungry like hell ready to go ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
17 Nov 2016 10:43 - 17 Nov 2016 13:02 #326976
do the best you can captain.
can you do better..than you best? let me know. I can use the help! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 17 Nov 2016 13:02 by mapoui.
17 Nov 2016 13:09 #326985
how you like corn soup ::confused::
i like my corn on the cob in the soup.....
17 Nov 2016 13:18 #326988
no bwoy. deh does take off the corn from the cob now, blend it or boil it down to melt into a soup that looks like dhal soup.
di'ze ah corn soup too! :
Sammy believes Bravo’s frustration is understandable
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds