14 Nov 2016 11:47 #326776
right! I see he don' start tuh teach yuh arready. good going :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
14 Nov 2016 11:50 #326778
I have no girlfren zacaroni. I have no boy fren nidah. I not in dat..never was in dat. I is ah neuter...swing straight nidah lef' nor rite'
but if I had a gyul it wud not be chin. even saying dat takes some effort..and turns my stomach a lil green :
: :
pheeeeew
zacaroni
14 Nov 2016 12:01 #326779
by zacaroni
Ok. I saw F-word and thought it was changed because it was against the rules.
zacaroni
14 Nov 2016 16:07 - 15 Nov 2016 18:12 #326794
chin is a shape-shifter! :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 15 Nov 2016 18:12 by mapoui.
14 Nov 2016 16:10 - 15 Nov 2016 18:11 #326795
and a multiplier....so much so you cud be in a thread with twenty people talking away but in reality is only 2 ah allyuh..you and the shape-shifter
Last edit: 15 Nov 2016 18:11 by mapoui.
zacaroni
15 Nov 2016 01:11 - 15 Nov 2016 02:51 #326803
What are you up to zacaroni ::confused::
why dont you go needle ole skunt skam at the wicb..pie bus too another skunt..and whinds the third peg of that skuntish triad!!
dont you think they are more deserving of your cutting attention ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 15 Nov 2016 02:51 by mapoui.
15 Nov 2016 08:58 #326817
wat point ::confused::
in the great flow of chin handles zacaroni slipped through as one in my estimation. I was wrong. now I stand corrected and I have been very conciliatory. yet zacaroni wont let go.
what is he some christian zealot breathing unforgiving fire and brimstone till the world is reduced to a molten flow.
there have been so many chin handles I don't know which is what in my attempt to avoid ending up talking to/with shadows
Why Australians Should Not Be Too Harsh On Warner
Time to create page: 0.249 seconds