14 Nov 2016 10:45 #326759
by timmyj51
"If a tree falls in the forest but no one's there to hear it, did it even happen?"
Stands almost EMPTY here too!!! Jurassic DEAD AS DODO worldwide!!! ::dead:: ::dead:: ::dead::
14 Nov 2016 10:54 #326760
well its only what 130-somethng to wipe off then start build for the saffies to chase... ::confused::
dat cyar be too much or we cud have a callapse to end the match in OZ favor. remember it will be the fourth innings of a test...the most unforgiving innings in test cricket :
14 Nov 2016 20:07 #326799
All over and oh happy days!
Apart from seeing England whip them in the Ashes, each time I see the Aussies get whipped it is equally satisfying.
No Steyn, no AB and in the Aussies back yard.
Recall the Windies touring Oz quite a lot to help them rebuild and then when it was rebuilt what did they do for you guys?
Send dud Coaches.
Make it 3-0 Saffers.
15 Nov 2016 02:57 #326804
well dat is the white fuh you!
but dat is also the black man fuh you..pay millions fuh such as Bennett S-king and the next one..wats his name. the OZ did not send them for free.
my argument then as now is to circle up we wagons and depend on weself..yet I did not have ole skunt Cameron in mind
15 Nov 2016 02:59 #326805
however my fears were left groundless by Abbot and Rabada. is wood for the OZ...real good wood ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Nov 2016 12:43 #326855
by dillinger10
Since WWII, this is just the third time Australia have lost 5+ Test matches in a row. The other two such instances came in 1984 and 2013.
This was the 20th time Australia have suffered an innings defeat on home soil.
Australia batted for just 558 balls in this Test. The last time they batted so few balls in a home Test loss was in Bradman’s debut in 1928.
oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY!
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds