25 Oct 2016 21:37 - 31 Oct 2016 10:46 #325110
This man has contributed over 75% of this forums posts, since its inception!
Post your appreciation for this stalwart!
75% EACH DAY EVERY DAY OF HIS LIFE!
This man is a LED END.
Please post you tributes to Ketchim, good and bad,
29 Oct 2016 12:11 #325381
by timmyj51
Yah, Ksauros...yo sointently produs 75% of MANURE on dis site...yo got de MANURE MONOPOLY ::dead:: ::dead:: ::dead::
30 Oct 2016 14:18 #325467
Eh ketchim. you ok today. its only Mail talking to you. who else do you see there ::confused:: ::confused::
be careful man. doh gih dem evidence to come fuh you yuh hear ::confused::
take it easy right
30 Oct 2016 21:18 #325479
timmy is wrong as Ketchim is the stalwart of this forum.
All those 75% posts are void of insularity, personal abuse, profanity as they are well balanced focussing on Cricket.
The man does not have a single insular bone in his body. A proud Guyanan does not prevent his full appreciation for all West Indian players and he goes out of his way to defend those picked upon like Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, to name a couple.
The great man has even gone out of his way to give them pet names and support the need for Bravo to quit the tour of India because of the Board's bullying.
The man is a Leg End and I am sure the tributes will continue flooding in.
Thank you Ketchim without you 75% posts this forum will only be left with a meagre 25% of possibly proper balanced chats.
Happy Sunday Ketcy my friend and keep those meaningful threads and one liners going.
Peace.
30 Oct 2016 21:36 #325488
The tributes will pick up mate.
I appreciate your immense and quality contribution as does Krish.
31 Oct 2016 10:25 #325520
by timmyj51
"void of insularity, personal abuse, profanity" ????
[sure as hell don't have] Mail must be Trump spin doctor dat took the wrong flight!!!
31 Oct 2016 10:46 #325522
A man of your calibre should have seen the sarcasm in this...
You are the only other one to take this chap to task.
You said it quite succinctly when you mentioned the calibre of his 75% posts...
More tributes from you timmy.....say it as it is as no on else wants to.