03 May 2017 11:45 #340850
Whappen to poster Mail and all his platitudes ;D
Shimron Hetmyer found the boundary regularly on the third evening
West Indies v Pakistan, 2nd Test, Bridgetown, 3rd day, May 2, 2017
03 May 2017 11:49 #340852
lots of skill..but no essential experience yet.
he needs dat. no drop..drop dong the ordah yes!
03 May 2017 13:57 #340876
well..he shud have been expecting the ball dat got him. he shud have been thinking the game out so far as it had gone. he wasnt
so you taking a risk every time he goes in until he learns. if you prepared to pay the price at 3 until he comes good ok. I am not.
but if he continues to fail fuh a while yet I doh want to hear you with the drop business eh. keep quiet
04 May 2017 10:29 #340919
ovah, aroound, or through Skameron ::confused::
19 May 2017 14:36 #341881
At 20 years of age, talented Guyana Jaguars top-order batsman Shimron Hetmyer
made his Test debut for West Indies last month against the touring Pakistan
and showed great signs of a future star
in the making with some sumptuous stroke-play.
19 May 2017 14:59 #341885
“It was a good experience for me. The players are gelling with each other quite well
and being a new player in the team, I felt really comfortable with the guys that I
played with in four-day and 50-over cricket;
knowing I had some Guyanese [Devendra Bishoo and Vishaul Singh]
who I have been playing with for the last two years also made it comfortableâ€..
19 May 2017 15:00 #341887
“Hang in there with us; it is a new and young bunch of guys
and we are working very hard to make sure that the West Indies
get back on top of worldâ€
Hetmeyer interview !
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds