15 Sep 2016 11:24 #320861
quit that Line : dem 2 KNOW that 2 Tests or 4 Innings was to follow.
BUT they "spitefully" pull him plug >
NOW all 3 are are getting their just dessert !
16 Sep 2016 05:50 #320930
It is very becoming of him as that is the insular line.
At least he is consistent eh......consistemtly insular.
lol
16 Sep 2016 05:52 #320931
Didn't Lloyd drop Shiv as the Chairman od selectors?
Chastise Lloyd.
16 Sep 2016 10:34 - 16 Sep 2016 10:56 #320947
man! you does arks questions like yu doh know west indian history..and economics..like you doh know how society runs...money. people have to be paid regardless ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
who feed the wicb if it doh plant garden to feed itself ::confused::
di'ze why deh call it bureau...full of workers -[
how it fed itself before it became A bureau ::confused::
who are the people who start it and how deh financed wat was then wicbc ::confused::
deh never paid demselves Mail.. because deh were all independently wealthy. their money came from planting and associated economic activities.. all came to be understood under the PLANTER rubric
when the fus' black men tek ovah...Rosseau and Clavis Joseph.. they started the bureau. they had to be paid..deh were not independently wealthy. so the wicbc had to be turned into what it has become.....a parasitic and expansionary entity feeding off the revenues generated by the players on the field
Last edit: 16 Sep 2016 10:56 by mapoui.
16 Sep 2016 10:40 #320950
Its very becoming of him as that is his interrogation and questionnaire line
At least he is consistent eh....consistently asking silly questions
lol
16 Sep 2016 11:08 #320962
***sigh*** Shiv was in the Squad to play 2 TEST or 4 Innings
ostensibly to pick up 86 runs.
Bravo and Pollard WALK OFF THAT SERIES, understand ??
ODI was being played before the 1st TEST....a real pittay !
Bravo and Pollard used that platform to protect Brian Lara's record.
How come you Mail, can only spot my so called "Insularity"
and struggling with this one ??????????????
guilty conscience, Trini ????
16 Sep 2016 11:32 - 16 Sep 2016 12:43 #320972
Pheeeeeeeeeeew!
massive conspiracy theory. ketchim..a conspiracy theorist ::confused:: ::confused::
pheeeeeeeeew.
Mail in yuh rarse fuh dat. he soon come I am sure.
btw! you give Polly P and Bra Bits credit fuh having so much brains ::confused::
or is giving such to those 2 selective with you..give and take to them when it suits your conspiracy ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 16 Sep 2016 12:43 by mapoui.
16 Sep 2016 11:40 #320973
You sir, is this Forum MASTER of Conspiracy theories!!
BUT yuh Trini insularity .......CANNOT see this one , eh ?????
Brian Lara keeping that record is Sacrosanct, eh ??
sac·ro·sanct adjective
regarded as too important or valuable to be interfered with.
"BCL right to that record has been upheld as sacrosanct by Bravo and Pollard"
16 Sep 2016 11:50 - 16 Sep 2016 12:44 #320975
I am arent I. dats how I know eh!
anyhow why yuh run ::confused::
I know good wood wen it connects tend to make thin bellies flee from fite.
but you are ketchim!!! ketchim doh run away from fite!! am I rite ::confused::
Last edit: 16 Sep 2016 12:44 by mapoui.
Angry PM Mitchell blasts Simmons sacking as “bizarre†and motivated by “spite
Time to create page: 0.242 seconds