14 Sep 2016 11:24 #320700
start another well funded cricket authority in the west indies, invite all the players over which deh will do because the wicb offers them nothing.
in a year the wicb will represent no one and nothing in the west indies. the ICC wub e able to support the wicb only or so long before it is fored to recognize the new regional body
14 Sep 2016 11:30 - 14 Sep 2016 11:53 #320705
no! deh cyar do dat. on wat grounds ::confused::
who will deh an..their own wicb ::confused:: deh wud have done nutten to be banned for.
and on the other side, the ICC cyar ban wat deh do not control
Last edit: 14 Sep 2016 11:53 by mapoui.
14 Sep 2016 11:40 #320710
I know some law...and I guarantee you that the ICC has no power to ban any such development.
the ICC can deny inclusion to the new entity but only for so long. the new entity can prove that they have become the desired rep of all regional cricket they cannot be denied ultimately.
the ICC will loose in international courts and must admit it soon enough or be sued big time
14 Sep 2016 11:45 #320712
I am a man of due process and the time for posturing is over and I agree with your suggestion.
Doesn't the WICB get funding from Governments?
As Imran Khan says, withhold use of match venues...
14 Sep 2016 11:46 #320713
Especially with CARICOM's support, so once again I agree on some extreme moves now!
14 Sep 2016 11:47 #320714
more like 10....
but the players would be bettah off under the new entity.
if government backed there would be a million ways to adequately compensate all players at all levels for the wait
14 Sep 2016 11:48 #320716
On point pal.
CEO's role is up so go for it. They would not give it to me.....
Mail Say..... But Isnt The Ansah As Simple As
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds