19 Aug 2016 10:42 #318133
but it have 2 kinda ahi tuna..you eat both ah dem ::confused::
19 Aug 2016 10:45 #318134
googs does eat fish too :

I sooprise the man even know about fish...maybe Banga Mary or something but ahi tuna.
man so mizerable you wud think all he eat is vegetable bushes and twigs, with some kind of ghee sauce, sprinkle with tumeric an' peppah
19 Aug 2016 10:46 #318135
I only eat Ahi : no other Tuna for me
1 Mix the marinade ingredients together and coat the tuna steaks with the marinade,
cover tightly, and refrigerate for at least an hour.
2 Heat a non-stick skillet over medium high to high heat. When the pan is hot,
remove the tuna steaks from the marinade and sear them for 1 minute
to 2 on each side..
19 Aug 2016 10:47 #318136
'till too raw fuh me/ give googs some. he need it jess so ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Aug 2016 10:49 #318137
Mappie,
you should check with Rev, the President of the ESC (Elite Sushi Connoisseurclub. I have a long standing member!! ::LOL::
19 Aug 2016 10:52 #318138
wat is dat marinade you have it on ketchim.
it look suspiciously like BBQ sauce! :

doh tell mih you does put BBQ sauce on yuh tuna ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
dat tuna is likely to joomp up and bite you fuh dat! yuh mad or wat! how can you put BBQ sauce on tuna ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I mean I cyan see googs doin' dat..... not a cosmopolitan man of affairs like you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Aug 2016 10:54 #318140
but still I trust yo doh use no BBQ sauce. Pum pum....err! sorry I mean the fish might jump at you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Aug 2016 16:43 #318212
Season Ahi with salt and cayenne pepper
Melt the butter with the olive oil in a skillet over medium-high heat.
Cook the peppercorns in the mixture until they soften and pop, about 5 minutes.
Gently place the
seasoned tuna in the skillet and cook to desired
doneness
Add Avocado, Soy, Ginger, and Lime
IF you wish !
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Who said this?
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds