13 Aug 2016 13:03 #317438
i JESS WAKE UP,....ABOUT 40 MINUTES AGAO. i SEE 387 TO MAKE IN 89 OVERS IS IT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
i SAY DAT IS JESS ABOUT RIGHT!!!! about all this west indies can manage in a 4 innins'
when I buck up on missinfo and see 3 fuh 57
oh well!
13 Aug 2016 13:24 #317447
this west indies team cannot even build on success. deh stood up last time and promised better. deh cant deliver on that promise
first I see, because the batting is really bad at 2 and at 4..and skittish wherever Blackwood bats.
but most importantly this west indies team does not feel good about itself. the prevailing team ambient is set by Skameron and Whinds.. their betryal of the players and the financial futility it is playing for the west indies now.
there is no future in that for the layers. I want to see anyone get them to play like there is a future from now on..of from the betrayal on
13 Aug 2016 13:26 #317449
we go get good individuals like Chase, Cummins , Joseph etc.
but nothing will become foundation to go onto better. the foundation for team play has been fully established by betrayal and dictatorship from the top dong >
13 Aug 2016 13:29 #317450
I suppose most players now will be playing for T20 opportunity around the world..to get out of the west indies team into the money and security that is established elsewhere the wicb framework