09 Aug 2016 16:02 #316841
Holder repeatedly refuses to attack when the situation precisely requires the team to attack.
And whenever there is a new batsman, or a return from a break, or when WI are on top, he "rests" his best bowlers.
Holder seems to rigidly follow a script.
09 Aug 2016 16:07 #316842
YUH LATE...
Holder is very ordinary on all levels. I tel dem so form the start. is years pon years I watching my cricket. I know players when I see dem
the only player who fool me in years is dat Guyanan T20 impse Santokie ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Aug 2016 16:13 #316846
I thought he was an impse. no good a all.
the man get pik and immediately start take wickeks. he wasted no time proving me wrong :
09 Aug 2016 16:15 #316847
true. is the way he look..low to the ground and not so good. like he from BG. I does always fuhget he is Yardy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Aug 2016 16:20 #316850
by dillinger10
I thought it was a big mistake not to bowl Joseph straight after tea. He hadn't bowled for 22 overs. That was a big opportunity to attack.
09 Aug 2016 16:23 #316854
take dat report to Skourtney too. he need to know dat. add wat Triniddaddy say too. he ought to be told. he is chief of selection