03 Aug 2016 21:37 #315973
west indies side needs experience..veteran presence. but that veteran presence shud not be Marlon Samules.
by now we shud all be fed up with his stupid test batting average and lack of scoring.
now dat we have another decent players we shud be looking for more using Samules place to blood another batsman. we have nothing to lose but Samules silly batting average.
a veteran presence can be pik from the senior players not available for selection at this time. but Samules shud be let go now
03 Aug 2016 21:46 #315974
the batting of Shane Dowrich looks very promising although the man he replaced Ramdin had 5 test tons to his name.
and Ramdin is also the much better keeper from all reports.
I wud be keen on putting Dowrich to bat up the order on selection as a pure batsman..while recalling Ramdin
that shud strengthen the side measurably.
it seems crucial to return Bravo to his customary 4 batting position. a competent 3 batsman must be found. Dowrich cud be that man selected as a pure batsman. he appears to be good enough to make the side as a pure batsman
03 Aug 2016 21:50 #315975
so my team for the next test wud be
Paint
Chandrika/Singh/Johnson
Dowrich
Bravo
Blackwood
Chase
Ramdin
Holder
Bishoo
Gabe
Cummins/Joseph
04 Aug 2016 04:47 #315999
Would not be surprised if Bishoo is dropped and Joseph bought in for the faster track in St. Lucia. Bishoo has been agreat disappointment but that bouncier track may help him.
I cannot see Ramdin ever getting a recall.
I hope they give Chandrika a few more goes as he has shown enough technique and was really not out.
Samuels should have been dropped ages ago.
04 Aug 2016 07:27 #316002
care to give a reason why....... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
or are we supposed to believe, to have faith on this one ::confused:: ::confused::
04 Aug 2016 07:32 #316003
why on earth wud deh drop Bishoo Mail ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
he is the only attack bowler we have. the only one! :
![:) :)](/media/kunena/emoticons/smile.png)
so Bish has had a game in which he has not taken many but the Indians have batted twice in their 4 chances and west indies have scored once finally. wat do yu want..blood!
deh wont drop Bish. not in a million years. dat wud not be wise! deh are at they very least not dat stupid
04 Aug 2016 07:34 #316004
prolly not! but it wud be the best thing to do in the circumstance. Ramdin shud be the veteran presence not 'H'elegance'
04 Aug 2016 07:36 #316005
an' I mus' be missin' something. when did St Lucia become a fast bouncy track ::confused::
Now Dat We Have A Series...Drop Samules!
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds