22 Jul 2016 13:22 #313685
Who cares about Talent ? Insular Selectors don give a hoot !
black people like it so ! Entitlement above others is paramount !
Permaul is the leader in 4 days ...weh he deh ?????
Y'all quit agonising and just hope for a show of mercy !! :-[
22 Jul 2016 13:24 #313687
black people, ordinary west indians that i know are not like dat at all.
deh doh care who get pik as long as they good..bowl dong batman and hit the ball hard and often
22 Jul 2016 13:24 #313688
And there's nobody decent on the bench who can replace Holder and Carlos.
I dont see how we will bowl out India in any of these test matches.
22 Jul 2016 13:26 #313689
do the best TD..
play 2 real pace and juice up the wickets.
Gabe and Cummins or whoever....
one more spin... Warrican of wats his name from BG. maybe Narine doh I wud not.
22 Jul 2016 13:27 #313690
Weh Permaul , leading wicket taker of 4 day cricket in de Caribbean ??????/
Chase on him 25th wicketless over...
PCL Four-day Player of the Year: Veerasammy Permaul
Mapoui usual cry " he in the wrong time "
22 Jul 2016 13:27 #313691
Permaul...dats the man. Bish and Permaul. two genuine speeds with the best makings we have
22 Jul 2016 13:31 #313692
Today in 2004 S Chanderpaul made 225 runs in a Test v England at Lord's
22 Jul 2016 13:33 #313694
Keeping Indos out of the Team : is a recipe for Disaster !
keeping Guyanese out : is even more sinful !
as demonstrated here on Day 2 : NO declaration coming