21 Apr 2017 14:54 #340130
125 - 5 after 43
Current partnership 54 runs, 16.4 overs, RR: 3.24 (Chase 24, Dowrich 21)
42.5 Yasir Shah to Chase, SIX, gives the ball some air, Chase extends the arms -
and puts it into the stands...!
21 Apr 2017 15:53 #340133
anyhow I wud stick with this team here fuh awhile....these guys are talented and shud come good. I still have my reservations about Hope but not the rest
21 Apr 2017 16:07 #340137
fuhget blame right now. its cameron problem but no one can stop cameron in the west indies. he is a capital cunt..the one revolutionary, driven person in the west indian mix but look at what he is building..the opposite of what is needed.
you cant even call the west indian elites dog sh!t. dat wud be an insult to dogs who are mans best friends. they are useless..and all who have programs are no better than white capitalist europeanized trash
the more white mans degrees from universities walking the west indian streets the worse the social life gets. that shud tell the skunt an dem somethng but it nevah does
but I suspect Hetmeyer has talent. Singh can bat and he is older. he is a candidate to stabilize quickly into a contributor. Chase can bat. Dowrich is no worse than Ramdin with the bat
so stick with these guys. we may have something here in the next lil while.