27 Jun 2016 06:26 #309717
by myballfield
How do Andre Fletcher and Johnson Charles, who averaged 13 and 18 respectively with the bat in the Super50, get selected over Evin Lewis, the best opener in competition?
Both were a complete failure in the tri series.
27 Jun 2016 09:43 #309732
no confidence shown
Ashley Nurse got to Field and claimed a Catch that was not
saw Jonathan carter in the field as well
27 Jun 2016 10:36 #309753
WELL THE CAPTAIN IS YOUR OWN PERSONAL NIG NOG WAT YOU MAKING NOISE FOR. HE SHUD GET MORE BLAME.
and the Titties are not named fletcher and charles and Benn :-[ :-[ :-[
27 Jun 2016 10:38 #309756
and actually there are 6 Trinnis if you count Simmons...
and 7 if Dwayne was pik..which shud properly be the case
I mean even Badree....
dat wud be 8! mmmmmm! Interesting! :
27 Jun 2016 10:39 #309757
the captain did his job
the Simmons Ramdin Polly Lil Lara did not do theirs Ramdin looked like a high school keeper yesterday
27 Jun 2016 10:39 #309758
Losses will jus keep Piling Up
The Wastes!!! : well ,Dog and Pony show ...NOT Cricket !
~~ Champion ~~is a SONG only !
27 Jun 2016 10:49 #309765
there is no intelligence or logic in the west indies cricket...only the logic of the bureau running the show into their pockets. did we not prove dat a few days ago ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
wat allyuh making so much noise for. allyuh know this will keep happening until the cricket dies or the people take ovah.
is who illogical den if not allyuh..expecting a different and better result from the same failed formation all the time ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
pheeeeeeeeeew >
dat is why I quit...because goose doh lay no golden egg. deh only poop as deh go..real evil looking poop. deh nevah change because deh do the same ting all the time
Double standards hurting West Indies
Time to create page: 0.178 seconds