27 Jun 2016 10:31 #309751
I see NO Coaching :zero , zilch , nada...its like FREE money.
Maps those are the names you want ??
Leon Johnson is a superior batsman , so is Jacobs as a Spin all rounder
Fuda can hold an Opener end as well as Chandrika
all W.I. CAPPED
27 Jun 2016 10:34 #309752
well you know wat I think about coaches and coaching. there shud be none at all.
but as coaches go Simmons is far from the worse. yet I wud fire him by LUNCH had I the powah.
BUT THE OZ WERE/ARE BETTER AND HE IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FUH THIS LORSE
27 Jun 2016 10:36 #309754
funny to see the coaches on the 2 sides
the OZ coaching staff with their computers analyzing the entire match skipper sitting next to coach
while the WI coaching staff slumped in a chair analyzing and scratching their fat belly
27 Jun 2016 10:36 #309755
Send the towel out to " keep Bailey there"
pship with Smiff could NOT get them over 220.
Save Sunil and Benn 2 overs each at the death
Seamers are easy picking during this Time.
Smmons has NOTHING to bring to the Squad : NO strategy !
Belly juss keep getting bigger and SCOWL more pronounced!
27 Jun 2016 10:42 #309759
fi'ah the coaching wuk..kill the coaching wuk.
if you need an analyst with a computer hire one and let him sit deh using it and advising all the time. we doh need no glorified coach fuh dat

27 Jun 2016 10:45 #309762
Roddy Estwick was Hired with all his Frame by Frame Computahs !
Square Peg In A Round Hole !
NO improvement noticed .
27 Jun 2016 10:50 #309766
Look man Mail is correct : 7 Trinis UNBALANCE the squad from the Championship .
Bravo ~~ Champion, Champion~~ is merely a Comess SONG ;D
27 Jun 2016 10:55 #309768
so..yuh gih we 7 jess so..straight up! you learn to count quick ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Rally Around West Indies!