22 Jun 2016 09:32 #308989
waste indies......
Bravo B and dem cyar play. they need Bravo B in dat side..as well as Bishoo. bowling sucks. Bravo can slow the Oz and Saffies down....at least
waste indies
22 Jun 2016 11:34 #309010
Samuels finished with 125, his first hundred against Australia in any format, and he was Man of the Match for the second consecutive game against Australia despite the losing cause. There was plenty of chat between the two sides over the course of the match and Samuels said he had been spurred on by Australia's words.
"I've been saying that over the years," Samuels said. "Most times I come out to bat and nobody has anything to say, I don't perform that well. But when somebody has something to say, I want to stay out there longer and see how long they can talk.
"I've got a
[size=inherit]
[color=rgb(74, 158, 198)]
hundred against everybody in the world now
[/color][/size]
[full ICC members]. It's very satisfying. Nevertheless, we still have a game on Friday and that game is very important for us to win."
Coach
[size=inherit]
[color=rgb(74, 158, 198)]
Phil Simmons
[/color][/size]
said he was proud to see his team - which is ranked at No. 8 in ODIs - competing well with higher-ranked opposition. Even if they did not win on Tuesday, he said, they
22 Jun 2016 12:29 #309021
The team is wrong. Far too many bits and pieces players.
8th Match: West Indies v Australia
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds