17 May 2016 22:46 - 17 May 2016 22:59 #304779
hang it on a crossbar and shoot it. that will teach it.
pheeeeeew. this is very impsy now, the malfunctions
put up skiggle giggles behind the board before you shoot. use the bullets that can pierce 10 foot thick concrete. dat would teach Goggles too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
never too late to learn.
Last edit: 17 May 2016 22:59 by mapoui.
18 May 2016 09:17 #304794
those 6- 9 lines of IPL crap before you resubmit TWICE !
scrolling down one time is silly b4 post but scrolling down second time on a resubmit is stupider !
I agree ..Shoot or close down !
no quote , no likes ....WTF
18 May 2016 13:47 #304890
by 7643664
Why are you guys complaining? We can have all of the topics going on all at once in one discussion space, it's brilliant.
18 May 2016 16:12 #304956
I see the scaptain looking fuh attention all ovah the board, in all forums. things mus' be bard'
....a tranny however?
we doh know if is girl of bwoy.
who willing to take the chance to comply, to give a lil' attention to the skaptain, regardless of what they might meet..stick shift or pum pum::confused:: ::confused::
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Chairman..This is What to do with the Board
Time to create page: 0.243 seconds