26 Apr 2016 14:00 #302445
1975 and 1979 WC 60 overs also had 4 Guyana names
equal wit Bim's opening pair and 2 fast bowlers.
26 Apr 2016 14:01 #302446
Trying to find the Match card with Guyana 7 Names !
Maps and Googs , focus here instead of dat chupid skin color :-[
26 Apr 2016 14:08 #302447
i will have to look later. I recall 6 Guyanese when the Babu was cappo. That includes, Comacho, Freddo, Kalli, Lloyd, Babu, and Gibbs.
26 Apr 2016 16:54 #302467
maybe my memory or maybe dillinger10 may recall .
but sure as I am sitting here , there were 7
26 Apr 2016 18:32 #302473
I thought 79 had 3 Guyanans....Kalli, Lloyd and Croft and in 74 4 maybe 5 but I can only recall Freddo, Kalli, Babu and LLOYD.
27 Apr 2016 13:45 #302562
Good ! nice to see you fact checking : Correct ....there were just the 3.
Then in 1983 WC (now 50 overs)... we lost forever ~ with Faoud
Goog Lee disagrees and blames the Pan African !
Vision of division We are not alone in suffering for a lack of visionary leader
Time to create page: 0.240 seconds