26 Sep 2016 14:05 #322217
well man I not putting my bud there. she does bite! >
![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
wat so innuendo there..or sexy ::confused:: ::confused::
more like 'running fuh yuh life, from yuh wife, wit' ah knife! Yikes'
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
26 Sep 2016 14:08 #322218
Lemme get this straight from You
ON Bravo pic , you accused me of instigating a monkey man ...eating banana
On Merissa pic, should NOT the same accusation hold true ?
why now it alludes to a male blow job and biting ????
double standards, dude ???
26 Sep 2016 14:36 #322228
2 ting here....
now I know wat you wanted I cyan tell you I doh care about your racism. I know it, I see it and will sure dat it doh harm me. where ever you pop up with racist sh!t with regard to big and important issues is war.. and heavy wood fuh you.
I wun waste my time here. which is why the sexual innuendo is fine. it seemed that that is wat you wanted.
post you money crap and expected a racist rise out of me to bang a thread into the double hundreds..is dat wat you want ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you doh know me man. get some fresh, bettah racism an' try dat!
27 Sep 2016 11:33 #322385
Racism, like anything else lies in the eyes of the beholder! A racist will always see racism first!