26 Apr 2016 11:35 #302407
fair to brown skin and middle to upper class is almost the same thing in the west indies.
and by appearance that girl is clearly of a higher social class than Gayle came from. his economic success has taken him up the ladder. now he has to learn the middle class life..and to look it
26 Apr 2016 11:58 #302410
dont you know skin color determine class now? ::LOL:: ::LOL::
so if you believe in the "we all came from Africans" theory, then those who evolved into clearer complexion are upper class whereas those who did not and remained "black," remained in the lower class!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Apr 2016 12:18 #302415
One of my sisters came out blacker than de ace of spades.
some throwback genetic from Madras , I guess.
She is the most academic qualified than all of us.
including the fairest of us all ~
holy crap !! she is on my cell ....speak of the devil ::LOL::
26 Apr 2016 12:35 #302417
hahaha : told my dark skinned sister and she asked me the strangest question !!!
"How old is this person that link skin color and social status" ???
26 Apr 2016 12:55 #302425
wat is wrong with you ::confused:: ::confused:: you ok ::confused:: ::confused::
we dont need that spec. we have the history of what actually happened and what obtains today from that direct historical development.
we don't have to speculate about nutten at all. its right there for us all to see..
do you need a tree or some particular hard surface to re-bounce your head to balance things out ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
26 Apr 2016 12:58 #302426
is the Sudra/Dalit in allyuh! yuh cyan run but you cyar hide ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Apr 2016 12:59 #302427
was dat a serious question or she was jokin' :-[ :-[ :-[
Rally Around West Indies!