02 May 2016 13:32 #303021
Dont Be : Chin and Mail so frustrated we are spared them bullsh!t !
To every dark cloud there is a silver lining hahahaha ::LOL::
02 May 2016 15:17 #303041
wats wrong with Sammy earning a place fuh himself ::confused::
wat dat have to do with the mess ::confused::
he did what he was asked and did it well. then he began to take the right positions in the issues of the game in the region.
good job. good to note such developments
02 May 2016 15:20 - 02 May 2016 16:03 #303042
He is a Scab selection cum Hilaire Board poster boy cum anti Board spokesman
at the behest of 2 Trickies Walk Off the job !
Chap is an ass without a conviction on anything !
Last edit: 02 May 2016 16:03 by
02 May 2016 21:21 #303088
of course he was. but in the meantime he grew up into a very likeable and solid personality on the correct side of things...and into a good captain who wins, and earned the respect he is now being shown by all.
why you deny him dat ::confused::
people mus' have the room to change, to grow etc. and when deh do we recognize it.
we would do dat fuh you too if you changed..grew up :
03 May 2016 10:34 #303122
You see change after he was incited into a Walk Off ??
I see a donkey being Led ...you see Growth
His best stat is a successful Coin tosser : u see something else :
U need eye katarak removal surgery !
andrewmcc