10 Apr 2016 19:08 #300585
You re so terribly vacuous!
So nasty and biased. Screwed up actually.
Get real nah man and just talk cricket instead of focussing on your trini marriage failures!
You feel inferior and to be honest you are, and they all know you are. so chill. Lol
Does not matter what you have achieved, congratulations, and how far you have travelled the same syndrome will persist because of your personal failures where you sought out Trinbagonians mates...who dumped you.
11 Apr 2016 10:16 - 13 Apr 2016 12:15 #300607
Buttler cheated and was he NOT a Big 3 player :
he would have been penalised. Most Folks share this sentiment.
I can open a Poll and post the video and YOU will still have your head :
BURIED in the sand akin to an Ostrich syndrome !
I would suggest you look in the mirror to witness those complexes you so kindly noted !
quite laughable and Chin like ...hahahaha ::LOL::
Last edit: 13 Apr 2016 12:15 by
11 Apr 2016 14:25 #300660
I cannot find the video clip on you tube :-[
Buttler looks on as Samuels nicks behind,
but the catch is overturned !
11 Apr 2016 14:37 #300663
hahahahaha : This chappie have a screw loose !
Lemme reiterate on this cricket matter : Buttler attempted to Cheat Samuels OUT
I will deal with any personal insults , swiftly and severely.
13 Apr 2016 09:56 #300841
Its your thread and I entertained it long enough :normally I
do not , Chinnay 3Some
Mail refuse to comment on whether Buttler appeal for that Catch off Samuels :
WITH the full knowledge that it was NOT clean.
He preferred ad hominen attacks and as we say in GT :
is a glutton fuh punishment !
13 Apr 2016 12:20 #300865
Calypso: There must be another name for schizophrenia across message boards...... is there??
Today at 10:12 AM
Yes Calypso , one is Mail, a Male that morphs into Chin, a Female .
Split personalities can also split genders ;D
14 Apr 2016 10:59 #300955
You are so paranoid and stressed : that you only now noticed ??
ad hominem attacks cloud your ability to see the question !
ad ho·mi·nem adverb & adjective
(of an argument or reaction) directed against a person rather than
the position they are maintaining.
This will kill ketchpoo....Chair ,Bravo performs Champion at 2016 IPL opening
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds