01 Apr 2016 08:51 #299487
and I really love how Sammy has become part of the team, with the guys now, not an imposition anymore..a spy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
good show!
the player who has really sooprised me over the years is Badree. I noted he was a player for Titty back at some point but where in tarnation did he come from ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Badree has proven to be a truly useful player in T20
01 Apr 2016 08:53 #299488
well man hope springs eternal: Narine was a terror when he was in. if he cudda squeak through once agan deh wud not have a chance ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Pollard is a murderous batsman in T20. he was made for that format ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
01 Apr 2016 08:54 #299489
all Polly had to do was behave himself for a couple of weeks ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
he cud do dat eh..... :
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
01 Apr 2016 19:41 #299616
Windies, would have won more decisively had they have these world beaters but the fact is they got there!
Sadly Brother MAPPIPPE, you will lose tomorrow....
02 Apr 2016 12:31 #299657
by ray
India played damn good cricket. I can't think of any batting flaws. WI won because they simply outclassed and out-played India I believe they will trash England, I predict both the men and women will bring home the championship. Now we will have three in one year.