22 Mar 2016 14:48 #297880
zac , keep up : he was tested and passed several times in a Lab !
Then he comes and pelt in the Game and gets reported again.
All his diffreent deliveries including the doosra were proven to be illegal
Capiche ?
zacaroni
22 Mar 2016 15:58 #297895
by zacaroni
Never said he wasn't tested and his action remodeled. I was disputing your ten man statement.
22 Mar 2016 16:13 #297901
IF he gets called by the on Field Umpire after being cleared by tthe Lab :
what will be the squad status ? Literally he is picked to bowl !
So in essence we will be playing with 10
nah true ? :-\
zacaroni
22 Mar 2016 17:10 #297911
by zacaroni
That's not the process anymore. Those suspected of pelting are reported after the game. How could an umpire, purely by sight, be sure someone is exceeding the 15 degree limit?
22 Mar 2016 17:26 #297914
hhhhmmmm.....So the Ump has no say in the matter On Field
Live during the Game
strange .
zacaroni
22 Mar 2016 18:06 #297917
by zacaroni
The umpire makes the report. How could they make the call with any great degree of certainty during the game. It's not like bowlers arms have to be perfectly straight anymore. And even then it was found that only very few had perfect actions. An umpire wouldn't be able to tell the difference between 14 and 16 degrees.
12 May 2017 16:24 #341374
you appear to have expectation from KOA. me too. nutten! I expect nutten from him.
I said he was mediocre from the start and that is what he has proved. he loves minnows. but look! Pak is all but a minnow now and he cant do any dam thing with them.
watch kim kill Uzbekistan nex' month. deh are minnow of minnow. he will swim in runs. tro'w him against any top 5 team an' he is tears
12 May 2017 17:08 #341381
You did ...and I said he had British high school Coaching in their conditions.
thought we had another GG.
***sigh*** :-[
Welcome Back Kieran Powell
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds