07 Mar 2016 11:42 #295321
My only memory is that PAN AFRICAN :
label he gave our Squad....this guy pissed off other ethnicities.
and he was unapologetic : so we concluded he was Racist !
07 Mar 2016 12:34 #295338
Whaddabout that girl child he left in India ? Masabah
air this dude dirty laundry and tone down the romantic part !
piss on the chewing gum and rude bwoy swagger
Currently , he is trying for retirement funding thru PSL...
tha same Pakistanis he had hiding in their dressing room :
as he brandished a Bat and challenged them to Fight :
while high on sensemelia !
thedeatheater1410
07 Mar 2016 12:40 #295339
by thedeatheater1410
I have seen Sir Viv Richards walk out to bat many time, especially during the 1983 World Cup final. His manner was totally amazing; full of confidence and swagger. And he had some guts to go out to bat without a helmet on, although arguably the best fast bowlers of that time bowled from his own team
Observer
08 Mar 2016 09:52 #295471
by Observer
Yes, would walk out with a swagger and great display of confidence. He was able to be this way because he was always the main attraction when he went to bat, and it seemed that the bowlers feared him instead of him fearing them.
08 Mar 2016 10:38 #295494
I am so glad that Sarwan equalled his HS of 291
and Shiv left his aggregate in the Dust !
and McCullum took the fastest Test TON.
Now , like de Emperor : he is Left with no clothes. :-[
08 Mar 2016 10:48 #295503
can someone post "Smoking Joe" Richards stats broken down by country. I have a feeling if you take out his scores against England (Tony Craig and company) his numbers will have "different look"
08 Mar 2016 11:49 - 08 Mar 2016 14:43 #295520
why people keep mentioning Viv without a helmet? Sobers and Kanhai played without helmets and faced the same level of hostility from pace bowlers...and in some cases the same bowlers...ala Lillee and Thompson! I don't recall either of them played with helmets. Freddo and Kalli busted Ozzie bowlers ass...without helmets! :-[
Last edit: 08 Mar 2016 14:43 by
Googley.
We Appreciate The Memories, Sir Viv
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds