09 Aug 2016 17:21 #316879
are there any Indos left on the west indies team......
none right
that does not make any sense at all. it is not politically correct in the proper sense of that politically correct thingy.
what the hell is Skourtney and Skameron and pYbus about up in there ::confused::
you cant have a west indies team without Indos on it. there are worthy Indo players good enuff to be on the test team.
you cant drop all Indos and hope to retain Indo support for west indies cricketk. you are asking a significant section of the west indian population to support west indies when they have no stake at all in it by representation.
that is jackass. there cud be hell to pay for this. there shud be hell to pay for it. t is not smart bizness by the wicb at all at all
09 Aug 2016 17:26 #316880
and if allyuh din notice I start the ball rolling....I will not stop. this is nonsense, not good for the buildign up of the west indies.
skunt skourtney browne shud be removed from selection..and skameron from the wicb
zsk77
10 Aug 2016 12:45 #316956
MB, He dont want the same accusation as Sarwan :
over bowling a young Jerome Taylor into injury :-[
Should Alzarri Joseph be picked for West Indies?by TONY COZIER
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds