04 Jan 2016 10:32 #286520
Onry shouldda seh : " I have something FOR YOUR EYES ONLY "
She seh : "Anodda Gold Bat ? "
He quip :" Nah, my long handle "
equal to the task , she :" okay , will walk with my Raybans for EYE protection "
04 Jan 2016 11:20 #286533
BEAUTIFUL WOMAN KETCHIM..REALLY.
OCCUPATIONAL HAZZARD IS RIGHT..BUT I WUD EXTEND THAT TO EVERYWHERE FOR SOMEONE LIKE HER, WHO WOULD FACE A BUD OR SEVERAL EVERY MINUTE OF EVERY DAY WHERE EVER SHE IS.
SHE WUD FACE MORE THAN THAT BECAUSE I AM SURE A WHOLE LOT OF WOMEN WUD BE AFTER HER TOO.
I DOH SEE WHERE SHE CAN HIDE FROM THAT EVEN IF SHE PUT BURLAP BAGS AROUND HERSELF. DEH WUD STILL WANT TO KNOW WHY ::confused::
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
04 Jan 2016 12:30 #286560
if having respect and behaving in a professional manner means sound "older" then sure, I am!
04 Jan 2016 12:32 #286562
what respect gats to do with this ??
dude , de lady wukking in a high testosterone MALE environment
IT is one of her occupation HAZARD : she knows that.
unless you is she Union rep/steward
Get with the programme
04 Jan 2016 12:38 #286567
you keep believing that....
occupational hazard is when she get hit by a cricket ball not by cricketers behaving in a unprofessional manner during an interview!
now, if he had made those comments before or after the camera was rolling thats a different ball game!
Chris Gayle 'disrespectful' for asking out Melanie McLaughlin
Time to create page: 0.252 seconds