30 Dec 2015 21:20 #285933
Oh lawd and dis from a man who complaining to de Chairman.
Dis place is comedy central.
30 Dec 2015 21:22 - 30 Dec 2015 22:03 #285934
Mr Chairman,
A man insult me. I am deeply offended.
PS: Dis is an informal complaint
31 Dec 2015 06:36 #285941
For me I know MAPPIPPEE is the only one I have come up against in this here Forum that is non partisan, the true West Indian, a man with a conviction on the 'divisive' bureau (whether you agree on that or not), a proponent od Socialism and one who really cares.
I and many have battled with MAPPIPPEE and he always aims to back up, substantiate, his position. My friend is always objective is is definitely not a whinger! Non partisan, unlike the majority posters here, and that singles him out,for me as a true West Indian.
I may not always agree with MAPPIPPEE'S thesis but he carries no malice.
I have not been posting much and I know not of the the issues to which MAPPIPPEE refers but I am convinced MAPPIPPEE would not take umbrage without good and sound reasons.
On this last day of the year, as most know it, I wish my friend and Brother MAPPIPPEE peace and best wishes.
31 Dec 2015 08:14 - 31 Dec 2015 09:01 #285944
No you may not have been posting much .. but you were certainly keeping up with everything that's been going on the forum ....plus some scenario 'behind the scenes'.
Hence your PM obviously sent inadvertently to me addressing me as a Bro. You know I'm not a bro and I also had no idea what you were talking about. Needless to say I never responded ................as not interested in allyuh behind the scenes carrying-ons.
This place is really comedy central but good comedy on early New Years Day !!
Last edit: 31 Dec 2015 09:01 by
Calypso.
31 Dec 2015 08:26 #285946
this is central, relevant and consistent with the subject at hand and the responses by googles. googles response to this thread constitute an attack on me I can live with. my response to googles are likewise.
similarly with you Boko or booky or boo boo or wataver yuh name is. at least this time your attack is not moronic and repetitious like Skimmy's groove into which he is stuck like a needle on a deep vinyl curve.
I can blast stupid attack like googles and boo'ku. but I will not have a repetitious idiot tracing my posts with the same sh!t all the time. post something we can deal with in the flow of things..even if its a real fight. this sprain brained crap may do for some but it pays for none
31 Dec 2015 08:33 #285947
tenks anyway Mail. I will take it where I get it! its always good dat. :-[ :-[ :-[
31 Dec 2015 08:47 #285951
and booby now picks up the Oxford nonsense...
pure wifanesque skuntery. wifan, boky..probably skimmy too. and how many others handles on the forum ::confused::
Chairman! please make me moderator again but just for one day let me deal with this Boki fella. he would have to prove the relevance of those 2 posts above to this thread, that is what he would have to do..prove that they are not provocation, deliberate and with intent..then prove how such posting benefits the board.
you see is is not west indian but Indian and he comes here to trade on his co-relative ethnicity. Indian is Indian is Indian and he can do anything he wants on an Indian board anywhere and get away with it
that is what he has been doing on west indian boards for ages. he began when allegedly a young university student. its more than 10 years now so one assumes he is no longer a student but a man at least 5 years into a professional career. how does he have the time to maintain such a profile on these west boards ::confused::
is it an addiction..a trauma of some sort, the return of some repressed material that is unrecognizable and so obsessive, that the personality cannot deny, must do, and he does not know why. so he posts away his young life on west indian cricket boards with malicious intent, time one assumes a young man would find any collection of 'better' 'sweeter' things to combine at this stage of his life..with again one assumes the means to do them with money in his pocket
oh well. make me a moderator for a day chairman and let me examine the impse..and if he cyar ansah ban for a day or 2 under all his handles..then put him under the manners to be relevant at all times. and limit him to one handle. every time he appears with more than one delete button
lets see how he likes that
CHAIRMAN KRISHNA..PLEASE TAKE NOTE
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds