29 Dec 2015 01:23 #285652
Ha ha ha!
I have not really been positing much in recent times but great to know you are ok.
29 Dec 2015 05:55 #285662
what Fazeer highlights or exposes by telling us the west indies are taking it easy in practice is the Uncle Phil and Sir Curtly say one thing to the media, but dont really care in reality, for they are not working to get the best out of these players. they take it easy in practice. they are effing the dog really.
Sir Curtly and Phil done write off these players and are drawing their money taking it easy.
Sir Curtley is an idiot who should quit. he is a Sir now. he really does not want to spoil his reputation associated with a failure he has already decided is incorrigible, hopeless while making no effort to do a god job so he should remove himself. leave that kind of fraud to Phil the fool
29 Dec 2015 06:23 #285663
dem 2 get caught out and deh vex. so deh ban Fazeer.
Phil get ban and now he banning people. is a banning crickt west indies cricket.
plenty people get ban': Brabits and Polly pieces. Ramdin bet ban from the captaincy, Gayle get ban and nobody say he ban..dat is an undeclared ban. Samules and Narine get ban from bowlin'
ban, ban, ban, ban, and more ban. dat is all cricket is about since the neo liberals take over and start set up structure or crime and punishment for players...but none for administrators
I don't know how people take this thing on and on and on and on...elites setting up structures first to exploit ordinary people to make profit off them...then to monitor, charge, try and punish them for everything under the sun.
29 Dec 2015 08:41 #285671
Never had much regard for Fazeer's commentary ....in fact I've always disliked it .. too one-sided with a T&T bias ......
However, in the present circumstances .... I'll tar all of them with the same brush... Fazeer, Simmons, Curtly, et al ... every man jack .... all ah dem !! >
........ I'm so done !!
29 Dec 2015 09:17 #285679
DO i DETEC' AH ANTI TRINIDIANISM UP THERE..A KIND OF COUSIN TO SKETCHISM ::confused:: ::confused::
however Fazeer is usually lightweight, full of the west indian touristy descriptions in his commentary, straight out of the brochures they print to lure white people and their money to the west indies.
most times I turn Fazeer off. he is not to be trusted, his commentary wispy and insubstantial.
but Fazeer does appear this time to have exposed a spot here dead on. and as if to prove dat he has indeed exposed a spot, the reaction of Simmons appears to prove there is a major difference indeed, between west indian coaching's public expectations of major west indian improvement on the field... and the effort actually expended by west indian coaching itself, in getting performance up to that improvement on the field of play.
29 Dec 2015 09:33 #285681
No I am not anti-Trini like Ketchim ....... neither am I anti any other Caribbean country (I thought that my non-insularity was obvious).... but Fazeer ... don't like his commentary at all, just never have done !!! He never came across as sincere !!
29 Dec 2015 09:46 #285684
Hahaha!!! ....
You do seem to like the bearded ones ...... Amla, Moeen, Mushtaq ?.... ;D ;D .. Did I miss any?
West Indies commentator Fazeer Mohammed banned over criticism of tourists
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds