10 Dec 2015 08:23 #282837
its time to lay down ketchim. time to give up the ghost. the damage is too great t overcome already..and I mean the damage at home in the west indies.
even if they overcome the the administration, change it and make a good one, how long will it take to build a good team ::confused::
no one in the west indies cares about cricket anymore..no talent is flowing into the game. it will take a minimum of 10 years to build a good team again if we lucky. these current bozos winning nothing. and none of the better players we have are going to spend their last years helping this wicb
I am done with west indies cricket. and if I am done an old die hard its done.
10 Dec 2015 08:26 #282840
not me : a different post Lunch strategy would have seen us like Sri Lanka
at least 8 down by Stumps ..
10 Dec 2015 08:29 #282844
look here. the Oz can declare in the mawnin' and beat west indies 2 to one by tea time on day 3
10 Dec 2015 08:32 #282846
Sure.
BUT that does NOT address the cause : POOR Coach strategy
Post Lunch by Simmons and Ambrose....
after winning session 1 with 3 prize wickets.
Unnastan ?
10 Dec 2015 08:42 #282851
deh would have to execute the excellent coach strategy..
for that to take place the best west indian bowler Taylor must bowl excellently for 8 innings this series. old Roach must back him up and Gabe too.
and deh have to play Bish who is the most experienced spinner. I don't know how to count on Warrican a player with 2 test matches behind him
those pace men have never been as consistent as they are needed to be at this time, in all their careers.
Warrican is a work in progress..leaving only Bish. we Have Bish and taylor..period. Bish is notin the side and Taylor did not do well. so RUNS IN WE TAIL.
no strategy will work if their is no execution. and it is only hit and miss with these bowlers