04 Dec 2015 12:39 #281936
"It might encourage us to do better and push ourselves. It's good when people do that.
England did that at their peril." :-\
04 Dec 2015 13:04 #281965
"In 1975-76 we had that but you saw where we went from there. Hopefully that is a good omen and we can follow from there."
hahahahahahahahah!!!!
04 Dec 2015 13:53 #281976
Simmons was making reference to England's three-Test tour of the Caribbean earlier this year
when a senior official of the England and Wales Cricket Board described the West Indies as
"mediocre", ahead of the series.
04 Dec 2015 19:54 #282041
WEST INDIES AVOID AN INNINGS DEFEAT - GREAT.
CAPPO LEADS THE WAY.
05 Dec 2015 09:40 #282056
Jason Holder scored a half-century and the West Indians avoided an innings defeat, but those were about the only positives for the tourists on the final day of their tour game in Brisbane. A Cricket Australia XI featuring six players making their first-class debuts proved too strong for the West Indians, winning by 10 wickets after being set a meagre target of 10 for victory.
05 Dec 2015 09:58 #282059
What exactly allyuh celebrating 'against a 'school boy AUS 'C' team' ?? That WI took it to 4 days ??
05 Dec 2015 11:58 #282077
Why you Folks dont start an
Anti West Indian cricket FORUM ?
I am sure Chairman would be happy for you Sourpusses to
scratch each other backs or whatever tickels y'all fancy:
in one place
05 Dec 2015 12:03 #282078
I am making myself crystal clear Chairman.
Cause when I start my Wagon : NO sourpusses will be Allowed
Insults and meltdowns may crash the wagon
Wheels may be flying off ....
05 Dec 2015 14:54 #282094
by timmyj51
Yuh, muhn! Jiz like Honest Abe wunted all dim trouble-makin blacks to leev white society un
go back to Africa.
Cricket Australia XI v West Indies at Brisbane
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds