11 Nov 2015 14:19 #278304
“I regret my public outburst during my press conference on the 25th of September 2015 in Barbados called to announce the West Indies Cricket Board’s men’s senior team selected to tour Sri Lanka in October/November 2015 and the revelation of the voting that took place at the team selection meeting.
I extend a public apology to all whom I may have offended.
I have personally apologised to my fellow selectors and the West Indies Cricket
Board and now do so again publicly.
I am looking forward to putting this behind me and doing the job I enjoy with the West Indies senior men’s teams to continue heading towards the goal that we have in sight and towards which we have started working.â€
11 Nov 2015 14:31 #278320
Pybus is a brutal WHIP man ...
all now I cant hear from that lil island boy Kieran Powell
11 Nov 2015 14:34 - 11 Nov 2015 15:24 #278325
it have a fella I want to send for Pybus. I will tell you his name jess now.
for ole Skam too who looks like one. deh juss doh know this fella yet.
google too will get to know him.
soon!
Last edit: 11 Nov 2015 15:24 by mapoui.
11 Nov 2015 14:37 - 11 Nov 2015 14:43 #278328
here is the man fuh dem ketchim!
Last edit: 11 Nov 2015 14:43 by mapoui.
11 Nov 2015 15:01 #278346
hahaha, is that what Maps watching these days?!! hahahahahahahaha
11 Nov 2015 15:25 #278357
the pie mobile fuh sure. dem fellas an dem love that kinda ting. is he who I sending this test for
11 Nov 2015 15:28 #278358
di'ze life deeze days google..cyar escape it. I din make it so. is Obama the gay star boy! I always figured he was simply too preety fuh ah man
Phil eats Crow :chadeau beni flavored !
Time to create page: 0.253 seconds