23 Oct 2015 14:52 #275844
if its one thing you are very imaginative and you require belief not analysis. it cant stand up to factual analysis the gas you just blow immediately above
that reality there is in your head. not a shred of it is realistic far less real ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
keep trying. you may make a convert or 2 yet. har har har har!
23 Oct 2015 15:44 #275845
by Rowe992
Exactly Mr Sobers! The West Indies team will not improve until the youngsters in the region are passionate again about cricket and make it a part of their life and winning means more than how much money you will earn.
23 Oct 2015 17:29 #275852
Continue to blameOK ...lemme accept your reality :
the Players turn in piss poor performances and drop to # 8.
because of the Board.
arrite sah ! yuh win
23 Oct 2015 20:12 #275856
you are highlarious. at least yuh good fuh laffs.....
here is an argument that seeks to promote a proper understanding of the reality by attacking the right cause of the cricket problems..YOU DEGRADE THAT ARGUMENT, REDUCE IT TO THE RIDICULOUS THEN GIVE IT WIN..SO THAT WE WIN BUT ARE LEFT WITH NOTHING BUT YOUR DEGRADATION.
PHEEEEEEEW!
Look here: you supposed to approach with open mind, gather as much truth as possible and discuss with a view and intent to come to a usable approximation of the truth
that you not doing at all
23 Oct 2015 20:32 #275857
what you do is spin lies and propaganda that have no bearing on reality. you keep attacking the players on air,wind, for no reason at all..and you simply wont stop no matter the contrary evidence placed in front of you.
I hope for your sake you are playing games and what you argue here bears no relation to your true state of mind. if what you say here on this issue represents your true opinion, your actual true state of mind, then you are in serious trouble my friend