19 Oct 2015 13:09 #275192
My promise to pay for your DNA test : stands !.
lemme know your availabilty to book the blood work :-*
19 Oct 2015 18:09 #275276
by dillinger10
Amid security concerns, Wasim Akram and Shoaib Akhtar, who are part of the Star Sports commentary team for the India-South Africa series, will return home before the fifth ODI in Mumbai. Umpire Aleem Dar has also been withdrawn from the last two ODIs.
20 Oct 2015 21:34 #275395
by Rowe992
India and Pakistan should have never been separated by those colonial Brits who have managed to cause conflict for generations after. India needs to calm down a bit and try to find peaceful solutions.
21 Oct 2015 11:24 #275432
www.espncricinfo.com/pakistan/content/story/931166.html
Misbah, the Pakistan Test captain, said he was disappointed with political interference in sporting activity.
"It's not just about India-Pakistan; wherever it happens it is disappointing.
I believe politics should be separate from sports.
Otherwise it's really difficult for all nations that are playing the game and we all should play each other.
21 Oct 2015 11:25 #275433
When Australia didn't tour Bangladesh recently that was disappointing as well,"
"As cricketers we want to play each other, and we don't want any sort of politics involved in this sport."
21 Oct 2015 13:47 #275476
Assad Fuda fits in nicely with Amla ,Moeen . Tahir and Rashid
and I hear seh Foo wanna join Parnell
Shiv Sena attack derails Cricket talks
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds